Copyright 2011 - Roadlab - All Rights Reserved


Contact

Roadlab

Roadlab (Pty) Ltd  -  Germiston  (Head Office)                            
(SANAS Accreditation T0296)

207 Rietfontein Road
Primrose
Germiston
1401

Contact Information
Tel: 011 828 0279
Fax: 011 828 0273
Cell: 082 376 1712
Mail: Info@roadlab.co.za

Managing Director:     
Mr. Deon Beekhuizen
deon@roadlab.co.za

Operations Director:   
Mr. Nico Herbst
nico@roadlab.co.za

General Manager:       
Mr. Deon  Juckers
deonj@roadlab.co.za

Quality Manager:
Mrs. Hester van Niekerk
hester@roadlab.co.za

Roadlab Mosslab JV (Pty) Ltd - Mossel Bay


7 Bally Crescent
Voorbaai
Mossel Bay
6500

Contact Information

Tel:
044 6952387
Fax:
086 689 7135
Cell:
082 928 7562
Mail:
mwjacovr@mweb.co.za

Director / Manager:

Mr. Jaco van Rensburg

Roadlab Prehab JV  (Pty) Ltd - Springbok


1 Inrystraat
Industrial Area
Springbok
8240

Contact Information

Tel:
027 71 22923
Fax:
027 71 22363
Cell:
079 526 0183
Mail:
springbok@roadlabprehabjv.co.za

Laboratory Manager:

Mr. Christiaan  Sevenster

Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Kathu


8 Kalk Street
Industrial Area
Kathu
8446

Contact Information

Tel:
  053 723 1802
Fax:
086 767 2715
Cell:
082 490 1656
Mail:
roadlab.sishen@prehab.co.za
         sishen@vvconsult.co.za

Laboratory Manager:
 
Mr. William Stevens

Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Upington


Premises 1050
De Drift Plaza
Upington
8801

Contact Information

Tel:
054 334 0838
Fax:
054 334 0837
Cell:
082 774 4240 / 082 781 1255
Mail:
  upington@prehab.co.za
          roelof@prehab.co.za

Laboratory Manager:
   
Mr. Roelof  Lategan

Roadlab Prehab (Pty) Ltd - Durban


Contact Information

Tel:

Fax:
086 239 5386
Cell:
082 567 9870
Mail:
jay@roadlab.co.za

Director / Manager:

Mr. Jay Sarjooparsad

Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Kimberley


24 Howie Rd c/o Howie & Schmidtsdrif Rd.
Verwoerd Park
Kimberley
8301

Contact Information:

Tel:
053 861 4760
Fax:
  053 861 4849
Cell:
061 127 6785
Mail:
eduard.kimberly@roadlabprehabjv.co.za

Laboratory Manager:
   
Mr. Eduard Mostert
Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Bellville  
 
(SANAS Accreditation T0507)

1 Palmiet Street
Stikland
Bellville
7530

Contact Information

Tel:
  021 949 0701
Fax:
021 949 5187
Cell:
082 850 2465
Mail:
michelle@prehab.co.za

Managing Director:
        
Mr. Lukas Nigrini
lukas@prehab.co.za

Director:   
                       
Mr. Johann Steyn
johann@roadlab.co.za

General Manager:
          
Mr. Anthony  Barnard
anthony@roadlab.co.za

Quality Manager:
           
Mr. Reece Wilson
reece@roadlab.co.za
Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Bloemfontein


Rudolf Greyling Street
Noordhoek
Bloemfontein
9301

Contact Information

Tel:
051 408 2804
Fax:
051 408 2805
Cell:
082 059 6340
Mail:
roadlab.bloem@prehab.co.za
          
Laboratory Manager:
  
Mr. Wessel Badenhorst
wessel@roadlabprehabjv.co.za 

Roadlab Prehab JV (Pty) Ltd - Postmasburg


4 Robyn Weg
Industria
Postmasburg
8420

Contact Information

Tel:
  053 313 3333
Fax:
053 313 2484
Cell:
082 570 0539
Mail:
lab.postmas@telkomsa.net

Director / Manager:
  
Mr. Pieter Badenhorst